Results of Meetings to Elect Churchwardens, and Annual Parochial Church Meeting

Our Annual Meeting this year took place on Tuesday 23rd May, with the Meeting to Elect Churchwardens commencing at 7pm, and the Annual Parochial Church Meeting beginning 7.05pm.

The following were elected to the role of Churchwarden: Margaret Davis, Charles Hutchinson, Sylvia Loxley, and Julia Roe.

The following were elected as Lay Members of the Deanery Synod: Margaret Davis, Richard Davis, and Ian Gant.

The following were elected as Lay Members of the Parochial Church Council: Nicola Gifford, Alan Manship, Kathryn McKendrick-Smith.